Home

We are back, check out our new courses, All booking to be made online all previous paid bookings made for  the 7th  NOVEMBER 2020 Course  to be carried onto APRIL 2021 sat morning course a email will be sent out to  all previous November  bookings made.

1-1 SESSIONS 1-2 SESSIONS AVAILABLE  CONTACT  LEE STERRY  DIRECTLY. 07729058119

Apr 2021

Saturday Mornings Football course (all outdoors) Gosforth Academy 7S -14S ON THE 3G – Sat 24 Apr 2021 - Sat 29 May 2021
Saturday Mornings Fun games Football skills Indoors starting 15th may 2021 Entrance at the front of building fire doors No parents allowed in hall – Sat 24 Apr 2021 - Sat 29 May 2021

Jun 2021

Whit week FOOTBALL- 4 day course Gosforth Academy – Tue 1 Jun 2021 - Fri 4 Jun 2021
Whit week MULTISPORTS - 4 day course Cochrane Park dodgeball kiwk cricket mini tennis circuits mini golf soft archery football and lots more – Tue 1 Jun 2021 - Fri 4 Jun 2021

Jul 2021

Summer holidays at Gosforth Academy summer 2021 - Week 1 – Mon 26 Jul 2021 - Thu 29 Jul 2021
Summer holidays MULTISPORTS at Cochrane Park - Week 1 – Mon 26 Jul 2021 - Thu 29 Jul 2021

Aug 2021

Summer holidays at Gosforth Academy summer 2021 - Week 2 – Mon 2 Aug 2021 - Fri 6 Aug 2021
Summer holidays MULTISPORTS at Cochrane Park - Week 2 – Mon 2 Aug 2021 - Fri 6 Aug 2021
Summer holidays at Gosforth Academy summer 2021 - Week 3 – Mon 9 Aug 2021 - Fri 13 Aug 2021
Summer holidays MULTISPORTS at Cochrane Park - Week 3 – Mon 9 Aug 2021 - Fri 13 Aug 2021
Summer holidays at Gosforth Academy summer 2021 - Week 4 – Mon 16 Aug 2021 - Fri 20 Aug 2021
Summer holidays MULTISPORTS at Cochrane Park - Week 4 – Mon 16 Aug 2021 - Fri 20 Aug 2021
Summer holidays at Gosforth Academy summer 2021 - Week 5 – Mon 23 Aug 2021 - Fri 27 Aug 2021
Summer holidays MULTISPORTS at Cochrane Park - Week 5 – Mon 23 Aug 2021 - Fri 27 Aug 2021
Summer holidays at Gosforth Academy summer 2021 - Week 6 – Tue 31 Aug 2021 - Fri 3 Sep 2021
Summer holidays MULTISPORTS at Cochrane Park - Week 6 – Tue 31 Aug 2021 - Fri 3 Sep 2021

As always the programmes will be delivered by fully qualified coaches who have significant experience of working with young children, all coaches hold First Aid Certificates, Safeguarding children qualifications and are fully CRB checked.

The courses will now need to be booked and paid for online using our new online course booking, just select which course you would like to attend and follow the instructions.

For more details and instructions on how to book follow this link